Control Your Data At Scale
Cut Costs, Unlock Value

Analyze

KNOW YOUR DATA

Identify your cold data before buying more storage

Move

MOVE YOUR DATA

Utterly unnoticeable to your end users, apps, or hot data

Analyze

ACCESS YOUR DATA

Find, tag, and use data wherever it is without ever having to rehydrate

Introducing Elastic Data Migration
Faster than ever, as reliable as ever—
at a fraction of the cost

See How Fast

Don’t miss webinar:
Fast, Painless Data Migrations with Komprise
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT

Save My Spot

"Bad data management leads to spiraling storage costs…The IT industry doesn’t have a storage problem;
it has a data management problem."

Gartner

Leading Organizations Trust Komprise With Their Petabytes

Our Partner ecosystem works with your storage

Don’t see your storage? Komprise works across NFS, SMB/CIFS, REST/S3 and more.

Ready to Analyze
Your Data?

Discover what you’ve been missing—
and could be saving—in minutes!