Komprise 4.0: Simplify Global Data Management with Multisite Controls
Thursday, June 24, 2021

As infrastructure becomes more distributed, visibility can suffer. IT and storage managers want centralized management across all sites with a single dashboard. They also need to retain control at the site level to comply with local security, customer and data requirements. Join us on June 24th at 9am PT/12pm ET/4pm GMT to find out what’s new with Komprise 4.0 and see a demonstration of the new multisite management capabilities.

How Pfizer Used Analytics to Accelerate Cloud Data Migration
Thursday, July 22, 2021

Webinar Presented by AWS and Komprise
Attend this webinar to learn how Komprise helped Pfizer stop 20 years of increasing storage costs and leverage the data tiered to AWS for research, all without changing how users and applications access their files.

How Pfizer Used Analytics to Accelerate Cloud Data Migration
Thursday, July 22, 2021
6:45am - 6:45am

Webinar Presented by AWS and Komprise

Attend this webinar to learn how Komprise helped Pfizer stop 20 years of increasing storage costs and leverage the data tiered to AWS for research, all without changing how users and applications access their files.

Register Now

Storage Field Day 22
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021
Virtual Event
Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference
Monday, December 6, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Contact | Demo