New Year, New NAS: Komprise for NAS Migration

Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00am

Migrating NAS file data can be a nightmare. Join VP of Engineering, Mohit Dhawan, as he walks through how Komprise eliminates the errors and the guesswork by automating the migration with a reliable solution that is resilient and handles network and storage glitches.

NetApp Insight Barcelona

Monday, December 3, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Deep Dive: Unstructured Data Management with a Modern Approach

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:00am

Join Kumar Goswami, Komprise CEO, as he provides a technical overview of the Komprise solution and answers commonly asked questions.

AWS re:Invent 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018

Join us at booth #1909!

Stop NAS Storage Growth with IBM & Komprise

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
10:00am

Join Komprise and IBM to learn how modern enterprises are transforming the way they manage their unstructured data management utilizing Komprise and IBM storage.

Super Computing 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018

EDUCAUSE Annual Conference 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018

Come see us at booth #G8!

Modernize Data Management and Cut Costs with Insight

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:00am
Data growth is exploding while budgets remain tight. How can you understand your data growth, efficiently transform your storage and data management, and cut costs – all without disrupting users and applications?